The Abbey Road (EP)


Lista de canciones:
1. Fire
2. Backwoods
3. Catholic School Girls Rule
4. Hollywood (Africa)
5. These Men Don’t Kill Coyotes

Detalles del producto

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ No
  • Dimensiones del producto ‏ : ‎ 12.4 x 14.3 x 0.89 cm; 89.87 gramos
  • Fabricante ‏ : ‎ Capitol Records, Inc. – EMI Catalogue
  • Sello ‏ : ‎ Capitol Records, Inc. – EMI Catalogue
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B000008D58
  • Número de modelo del producto ‏ : ‎ 7 90869-2
  • Número de discos ‏ : ‎ 1


The Abbey Road (EP)

EP, Single, EP (sencillo), Importación

Just prior to guitarist Hillel Slovak’s untimely death in 1988, the Red Hot Chili Peppers issued a five-track stop gap mini-album, Includes the explosive cover of Jimi Hendrix’s Fire was the only previously unreleased song, although it would turn up again on 1989’s Mother’s Milk. While it’s likely that longtime Peppers fans will already be familiar with the tracks, newcomers will enjoy a brief overview of Flea and company’s early years. In addition to ‘Fire’ this 5 track EP also features, ‘Backwoods’, ‘Catholic School Girls Rule’, ‘Hollywood (Africa)’ & ‘True Men Don’t Kill Coyotes’. EMI 1996.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Abbey Road (EP)”

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.