“All In” Album available for the media

“All In” marks Smokeheads’ first studio album, showcasing the band’s versatility and musical prowess. Exploring the uncertainties of life, love, spirituality, and death, the album urges listeners to seize every moment and embrace the unknown. Drawing inspiration from bands such as Porcupine Tree, Gojira, Tool, and Devin Townsend, Smokeheads delivers a metal music experience that pushes boundaries.

Comprising Philippe on drums, Alain on bass, David C. on guitar, and David Z. on vocals and guitar, Smokeheads is an atypical group that melds the raw power of metal with melodic sensibilities. Each band member brings their own unique stage presence and musical background to the table, resulting in a powerful and captivating live performance.

The album’s digital release date is September 15th, 2023.

Por Seven Rock Radio


Comentarios recientes