Oblivion compilation CD

Sibiu, Romania based Atmospheric Black Metal one man band ANTUMBRA will release “Oblivion“ on September 10th, 2023, in collaboration with Loud Rage Music.

“Oblivion“ features 9 songs from previous releases remixed and remastered, plus an exclusive bonus track:

  1. Where the Rivers Meet the Sea
  2. Alone
  3. Malevolent
  4. The Void of Blackness
  5. Frozen
  6. Remnants
  7. Forevermore
  8. Prisoners
  9. The Graveyard of Thoughts
  10. All Paths Lead to Death

Here is what Marius Ignatescu (all instruments / vocals) had to say about it: “This material conveys the idea of the irreversible passage of time, memories, death and life, all wrapped in a dark and atmospheric essence. This compilation implies a journey through the depths of existence, exploring the transient nature of life and the haunting echoes of the past. It captures the essence of black metal while evoking a sense of mystery and introspection.“

Check out the official video for the track “Alone”

Here !!

Por Seven Rock Radio


Comentarios recientes